Dmitri Shostakovich: 6 Romances On Verses (New Collected Works Vol.95)


Catalogue No: M060125966
ISMN: 9790060125966
Shop Product Code: 258620Y

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: The New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Solo Voice & Orchestra

Instrumentation: Voice, Piano

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

- Six Romances on Verses by W. Raleigh, R. Burns and W. Shakespeare, op. 62
- Five Romances on Verses by Yevgeni Dolmatovsky, op. 98
- "There Were Kisses". Words by Yevgeni Dolmatovsky, Sans op.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!