$36.46 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HN191
Shop Product Code: 023323M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
7 Sonatas For Violin & Continuo

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains seven Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo by Georg Friedrich Handel. Two Violin parts are supplied, one is edited with figured bass by Stanley Sadie and the other with the addition of fingering and bowing by Karl Rohrig. A Cello part is also included.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!