$9.25 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HN51
Shop Product Code: 048614M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
8 Minuets & Trios K315 piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

From the late 1760s onwards Mozart repeatedly composed series of dance movements for orchestra. Demand for this occasional music, which really was intended for dancing, increased in the winter months, when the nobility and middle classes frequented balls during the carnival season. Mozart put together his own piano reduction of some of these dance series, as is also the case with the eight Minuets. Only this wonderful autograph version for piano has survived. Our single edition was put together using the musical text from the revised complete volume “Mozart Piano Pieces” (HN 22 and 9022).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!