Giacomo Puccini: A Puccini Trilogy (Hal Leonard Music for String Orchestra)

$60.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL04490674
A Puccini Trilogy (Hal Leonard Music for String Orchestra)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Music for String Orchestra

Department: Orchestral & Band - String Orchestra

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Veteran orchestral conductor and writer Cliff Colnot has created a unique set of publications featuring scoring especially for student groups with varying skill levels. With challenging parts for a solo violin and a solo cello, supported by intermediate level parts for the ensemble and simplified bass parts, these superb arrangements are ideal for many student groups. Includes: Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore (from Tosca), O mio babbino caro (from Gianni Schicchi), and Un bel di vedremo (from Madama Butterfly). Dur: 10:30

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!