• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s 2014–2017 Grade 6 Clarinet syllabus.

Key features:

  • three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C

  • appealing and varied repertoire

  • carefully edited and clearly presented throughout

  • helpful information about the pieces and the exam

  • CD featuring performances by leading professional musicians of all the
    pieces in this album and many other pieces from the Grade 6 syllabus

  • CD containing playalong piano tracks for use when practising

You may be interested in

    Clarinet Scales & Arpeggios, ABRSM Grades 1–8
    Clarinet Exam Pieces 2014–2017, Grade 3, Score, Part & CD
    Mendelssohn for the Clarinet


    Clarinet Sight-Reading Tests, ABRSM Grades 6–8
    Clarinet Scales & Arpeggios and Sight-Reading, ABRSM Grades 1–5
    Clarinet Scales & Arpeggios, ABRSM Grades 6–8

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications