ABRSM: Music Medals Bronze Flute Ensemble Pieces

$8.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860964923
Shop Product Code: 163282R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860964923
Music Medals Bronze Flute Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Flute Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Chinese Lanterns [Nigel Scaife]
  • Precious Metal [James Rae]
  • In the Mode [Cecilia McDowall]
  • Anyone for Tennis? [Paul Harris]
  • Break Time [Sarah Watts]
  • You’ve Been Tangoed [Dave Candy]
  • Chopped Sticks (arr. Haughton, Alan) [Anon.]
  • Mozart’s Coming to Tea [Paul Harris]
  • Nice ‘n’ Cool! [Robert Tucker]
  • The Cloudy Mountain [Sally Adams]
  • Shepherd’s Song [Kit Turnbull]
  • Invincible March [James Rae]
  • Blue Train [Sarah Watts]
  • A Funfair Fanfare [Colin Cowles]
  • Voyage to Mars [Dave Candy]
  • Horror Movie [Paul Harris]
  • The Train Set [Robert Tucker]