ABRSM: Music Medals Copper Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

$8.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965036
Shop Product Code: 163293T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965036
Music Medals Copper Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • The King’s Procession [Kit Turnbull]
  • Bluebells [Nick Breeze]
  • March of the Mouthpiece [Paul Harris]
  • Leap-Frog [Nick Breeze]
  • Heavy Metal Brass [Chris Batchelor]
  • Traffic Jam [Robert Tucker]
  • To Me - To You! [Stephen Roberts]
  • Step by Step [Kit Turnbull]
  • Star-Gazing [Stephen Roberts]
  • Funky Riff [Chris Batchelor]
  • The Mole [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]
  • Passing Clouds [Nick Breeze]
  • Another Tea-Cake, Your Majesty? [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Blue Haze [Nick Breeze]
  • Beans on Toast [Nigel Scaife]
  • First Things First [Paul Archibald]
  • To and Fro [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]
  • Pavane for a Sick Elephant [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Blue in the Face [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]
  • C-Breeze [Nigel Scaife]
  • Duck Chase Op. 176a [Derek Bourgeois]
  • Jingle Bells [James Pierpoint]