ABRSM: Music Medals Gold Guitar Ensemble Pieces

$10.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965128
Shop Product Code: 168504U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965128
Music Medals Gold Guitar Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Catching Snowflakes [Colin Tommis]
  • Rock Bottom [Richard Wright]
  • Summerhouse Waltz [Stephen Goss]
  • Leaves in the Breeze [Derek Hasted]
  • Musette from English Suite No. 3, BWV 808 [Johann Sebastian Bach]
  • Sleepy Joe’s [Jane Bentley]
  • The Haunted House [Stephen Goss]
  • Not Another Waltz! [Bob Power]
  • Morning Song [Richard Wright]
  • Menuett from Baryton Trio, Hob. XI/27 [Joseph Haydn]
  • Hopping Dance [Stephen Kenyon]
  • No More School [Colin Tommis]
  • Japanese Knotwood [Jane Bentley]
  • Skating [Colin Downs]
  • El rossinyol [Trad.]
  • Dreamtime [Bob Power]
  • Brief Meditation [Jane Bentley]
  • Sword Dance [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • The Empty Castle [Christopher Susans]
  • Hot Wired [Colin Tommis]