ABRSM: Music Medals Gold Recorder Ensemble Pieces

$10.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966057
Shop Product Code: 176400U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966057
Music Medals Gold Recorder Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Sweet Camel [Sarah Watts]
  • Tangalypso [Brian Bonsor]
  • Mouse Tale [Robert Tucker]
  • The Cowboy Sat on the Cactus [Sally Adams]
  • Canzonet [Thomas Morley]
  • Salsa [David Gordon]
  • Goblins [Paul Harris]
  • Juggling [Pam Wedgwood]
  • Blues for Max [Sarah Watts]
  • Aria from Hail, bright Cecilia [Henry Purcell]
  • Pastime with good company [Henry VIII]
  • Time to Beguine [John Pitts]
  • Tumblers [Andrew Challinger]
  • Blue Skies and Golden Sands [Brian Bonsor]
  • Three Breezes [Michael Rose]
  • Jenny Pluck Pears from The English Dancing Master, 1651 [Trad.]
  • Pure Cheek! [Robert Tucker]
  • El grillo [Josquin des Prez]