ABRSM: Music Medals Platinum Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

$10.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965074
Shop Product Code: 163297M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965074
Music Medals Platinum Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • The Abercrombies [Philip Harper]
  • Lara’s Lament [Philip Sparke]
  • Southern Swing [Mike Revell]
  • The Ghost [John Miller]
  • Rondeau, from Abdelazar [Henry Purcell]
  • No Sir! [Kenneth Hesketh]
  • Triple Tango [Stephen Roberts]
  • Musketeers [Philip Sparke]
  • A Birthday Fugue Op. 176j [Derek Bourgeois]
  • Proclamation [Kenneth Hesketh]
  • Regally Cool! [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Love Song [Philip Sparke]
  • La Cucaracha [Trad.]
  • Walking Balkan Brass [Chris Batchelor]
  • The Earl of Oxford’s March [William Byrd]