ABRSM: Music Medals Platinum Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

$10.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965012
Shop Product Code: 163279S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965012
Music Medals Platinum Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • A Crocodile Dreams in a Billabong [Colin Cowles]
  • Joshua fought the battle of Jericho [Anon. / Trad.]
  • Figaro’s March (Aria ‘Non piu andrai’) from The Marriage of Figaro [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
  • Mood Swing [Brian Chapple]
  • Scrambled Eggs [Colin Cowles]
  • Prophecy [Robert Tucker]
  • Sarabande from English Suite No. 5, BWV 810 [Johann Sebastian Bach]
  • Coranto [Gordon Lewin]
  • Lonely Planet [Adam Gorb]
  • Wet and Dry Rag [Paul Harris]
  • Windsor Castle [Robert Hinchliffe]
  • Indian Summer [Victor Herbert]
  • Destination [Robert Tucker]
  • The Merry Peasant from Album for the Young, Op. 68 [Robert Schumann]
  • The Labrador’s Romp [(no name)]