ABRSM: Original Pianoforte Pieces, Book II

$9.93 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854721891
Shop Product Code: 003266Z
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Original Pianoforte Pieces, Book II

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: ABRSM - Piano

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• selected from 60 years of ABRSM’s piano examinations

Contents and Reviews


  • Valse-Lullaby [Norman Askew]
  • Saying Goodbye [Timothy Baxter]
  • The Shepherd Plays his Pipe [David Branson]
  • Festivity [Harold R. Clark]
  • A Sea Song [C H Stuart Duncan]
  • At Sundown [Thomas Dunhill]
  • Study in F [George Dyson]
  • The Lonely Cottage [Ivor R. Foster]
  • Over the Border [Jessie Furze]
  • Tristesse [Terence Greaves]
  • Lullaby for a Chinese Infant [Gordon Jacob]
  • The Desolate Farmhouse [Thomas A Johnson]
  • Marching Song [Kenneth V Jones]
  • Cello Solo [C. S. Lang]
  • Little Habanera [Jean Mackie]
  • A Little Pastoral (from an old manuscript) [Angus Morrison]
  • Minuet in G [Dorothy Pilling]
  • April Dance [Alan Richardson]
  • Haymaker’s Dance [Felix Swinstead]
  • A Study in Time [Roy Teed]
  • Waltz [Stuart Thyne]
  • Summer Rain [Lavena Wood]
  • All Forlorn: No. 1 from ‘Odd Moments’ [William Alwyn]