ABRSM: Time Pieces for Oboe, Volume 1


Catalogue No: 9781860960482
Shop Product Code: 135368G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860960482

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Music through the Ages in 2 Volumes

Arranger: Denley, Ian

Series: ABRSM Time Pieces

Department: ABRSM - Oboe

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Oboe 2014–2017123
ABRSM Oboe 2018–2021123
LCM Oboe 123
• the first volume of a two-volume anthology presenting attractive repertoire for oboe and piano from the sixteenth century to the present day
• carefully graded selection of tuneful pieces
• well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements provide practice of the keys, note-ranges and fingering patterns encountered in the earlier grades
• wide range of material, from Bach to Beizai and from Handel to Hindemith
• each volume presents the pieces in chronological order and prints the year in which they were written

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!