• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Aaron Copland's Four Piano Blues are published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue. Composed between 1926 and 1948 these short and rather simple pieces can be performed individually or together as Copland finally grouped them.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications