Special Offer  

RRP: £19.99
Now: £16.99

Catalogue No: M003018720
ISMN: 9790003018720
Shop Product Code: 169658C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Save 15% - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Here are the score and parts for Dmitri Shostakovich' Two Pieces fr String Quartet - Elegie and Polka (Adagio and Allegretto).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!