Franz Joseph Haydn: Adagio From Symphony No.13 Cello & Piano


Catalogue No: IMC0316
Shop Product Code: 199475P

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: IMC

More Product Details

More Product Details

Franz Joseph Haydn 1732-1809 Adagio in G Major from Symphony No 13 Hob 1:13. Edited and arranged by Janos Starker for Cello and Piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!