• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jeannette Friedrich, vocals
Lilith Gardell, vocals
Darius de Haas, vocals
Jonas Holst, vocals
Martina Muhlpointner, soprano
Markus Alexander Neisser, tenor
Kimako Xavier Trotman, baritone
Holst Sinfonietta
Klaus Simon, conductor

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications