Special Offer  

RRP: £35.99
Now: £30.59

Catalogue No: M051351619
ISMN: 9790051351619
Shop Product Code: 163813D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Festival Score Finder

This product includes pieces featured in a forthcoming concert or festival. Click on the links to view the listings of full scores & study scores for the biggest events in the classical calendar.

John Adams at the BBC Proms 2017 Proms Special Offer: Save 15% on all titles
Written in 1993 for violinist Jorja Fleezanis, Adams' Violin Concerto uses the orchestra as a backdrop to the solo violin, in three movements.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!