• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The method is set out in 20 stages and contains: A wonderful variety of concert pieces by the great composers. Additional stages on the head-joint alone and foot-joint notes. Traditional tunes and fun, original exercises. Great new pieces by Sally Adams, Paul Harris, Nigel Morley, Sarah Watts, Alan Gout, Peter Cowdrey and Pam Wedgwood. Duets and trios throughout - ideal for group teachind. Invaluable 'fact files', quizzes and 'hot tips' to teach notation and general musicianship.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications