$30.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060026119
ISMN: 9790060026119
Shop Product Code: 095506X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 701

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Igor Stravinsky's Agon is a ballet for 12 dancers.

This miniature score is published as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!