Aguilera, Christina : Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) (Discovery Plus Concert Band)


Catalogue No: HL08724770

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Hal Leonard Discovery Plus Concert Band

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Hot new dance hit from pop diva Christina Aguilera! This rockin' arrangement is easy to learn and fun to play.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!