• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This excellent suite for 6 Flutes charts the life of a certain Miss Livvy and is the first in a series of 5 suites. Entitled Miss Livvy: An Edwardian Saga it's four movements are called The Advent of Miss Livvy Miss Livvy's Flirtations Miss Livvy' s Mysterious Malady and The End of the Story.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications