Special Offer  

RRP: $20.94 *
Now: $17.79 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571530966
Shop Product Code: 215038R
This Is The Life

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Amy MacDonald This Is The Life - This album is arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Contains 12 songs: Mr Rock & Roll, This Is The Life, Poison Prince, Youth Of Today, Run, Let's Start A Band, Barrowland Ballroom, L.A, A Wish For Something More, Footballer's Wife, The Road To Home + Bonus Song Caledonia.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!