Johann Sebastian Bach: Anna Magdalena Notebook (arr. for double bass) (piano accompaniment)


Catalogue No: BMP009a
Shop Product Code: 238648W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Cathy Elliott

Department: Strings - Double Bass

Publisher: Bartholomew

More Product Details

More Product Details

12 pieces selected and arranged by Cathy Elliott. Bartholemew Music edition number: BMP009a.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!