Special Offer  

RRP: £30.64
Now: £26.04

Catalogue No: 100064
Shop Product Code: 2022403

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Handel DVD George Frederic Handel Ariodante Soloists: Ann Murray Joan Rodgers English National Opera Orchestra And Chorus Ivor Bolton Picture Format: 16:9 Sound Format: Pcm Stereo Subtitles: Gb,F,D,Nl


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!