Special Offer  

RRP: $13.24 *
Now: $11.25 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H1544
Shop Product Code: 1765754
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Organ Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Organ & Keyboard

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Organ Solos by Thomas Arne, edited by Beechey.

Taken from Keyboard Concertos Nos.1, 2, 3, and 6 (manuals only)

Contents: Allegro C Major - Slow e minor - Moderato e minor - Allegro G Major - Con spirito E Major - Ad libitum (Prelude) g minor - Allegro (Fugue) B Major

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!