$13.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV121143
Shop Product Code: 201308K
Four Scottish Dances (Piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: York, John

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Four Scottish Dances, Op.59, arranged for piano by John York. These dances were composed early in 1957 & are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are all based on original melodies except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!