$24.55 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: QT63
Shop Product Code: 2183964
Suite Bourgeoise Fl/Ob/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Publisher: Spartan Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Flute, oboe and piano. Written in June 1940. This is the first published edition. Sir Malcolm at his most entertaining. Audiences will love this. An alternative clarinet part (replacing the oboe part) is included. CONTENTS: Sir Malcolm Arnold: Ballad, Dance (censored), Prelude, Tango (Elaine), Valse (Ugo).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!