Ashbee, Andrew: Records of English Court Music vol.VIII 1485–1714 (Ashgate Books) Hardback

$92.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781859282342

Status: Usually despatched within 10 working days


Department: Biographies & Reference Books - Books & Literature (Classical)

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Contents: Introduction: Notes on the Sources; Sources; Books cited; Notes on layout; The Calendar: Henry Vii; Henry VIII; Edward VI; Queen Mary; Queen Elizabeth; James I; Charles I; Charles II; James II; William and Mary; Queen Anne; The Chapel Royal Register: Bodleian Library, MS Rawlinson D318; Adddenda; Indexes: Subject index; Index of places; Index of names; List of volumes in the series.