Special Offer  

RRP: £6.99
Now: £6.29

Catalogue No: 057152575X
Shop Product Code: 016982J

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - George Gershwin

Publisher: Chappell

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 great pieces from four of Gershwin's hit musicals: Love Walked In, I Was Doing Alright, Love Is Here To Stay (Goldwyn Follies), Nice Work If You Can Get It, A Foggy Day (Damsel in Distress), Summertime, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (Porgy & Bess), They Can't Take That Away From Me, Let's Call The Whole Thing Off and They All Laughed (Shall We Dance).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!