• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Georges Bizet's Jeux D'Enfants (Childrens Games) Op.22 is a suite of 12 pieces for one piano, four hands and is edited here by Charles Timbrell. The movements are titled: The Swing, The Top, The Doll, The Merry-go-round, The Shuttlecock, Trumpet and Drum,

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications