Catalogue No: PWM6526
Shop Product Code: 243445M

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: PWM Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Quartet no. 4 dates from 1950 and is in three movements the opening movement begins with a Andante in ¾ time.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!