Bach, Johann Sebastian: Three Pieces from The Well-Tempered Clavier - Recorder Quartet


Catalogue No: FL40
Shop Product Code: 1399284

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Drei Stücke aus dem Wohltemperierten Klavier

Arranger: Staeps, Hans Ulrich

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Instrumentation: SATB Recorders

Publisher: Doblinger

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!