Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Selected Keyboard Works, Book IV: Six Sonatas

$13.25 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854722317
Shop Product Code: 013641T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Selected Keyboard Works, Book IV: Six Sonatas

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: (from ‘Versuch über die wahre Art das Clavier zu spielen’ )

Editor: Ferguson, Howard

Series: ABRSM Signature

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes

Contents and Reviews


  • Sonata I, Wq. 63/1
  • Sonata II, Wq. 63/2
  • Sonata III, Wq. 63/3
  • Sonata IV, Wq. 63/4
  • Sonata V, Wq. 63/5
  • Sonata VI, Wq. 63/6