Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Sinfonia No.6 in E major (Cello/Bass part)


Catalogue No: EP8276C/B
Shop Product Code: 179991K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Cello/Double Bass part from Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach's Sinfonia No.6 in E major, for Strings and Basso Continuo.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!