$13.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4188
Shop Product Code: 0136516
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Sonatas And Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Peters Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Sonatas and other works by C.P.E. Bach, edited by Kurt Herrmann.

Contents: Allegro in A Major - Allegro in G Major - La Stahl (d minor) - Allegro in E Major - Allegro in C Major - Rondo in Eb Major - 12 Variations on La Folie d'Espagne - Sonata in c minor - Sonata in G Major - Sonata in g minor - Sonata in Bb Major

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!