Johann Sebastian Bach: 16 Concerti after Other Composers

Special Offer  

RRP: $28.33 *
Now: $24.08 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP217
Shop Product Code: 2421816
16 Concerti after Other Composers

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Concerti by Vivaldi, Marcello, Telemann, and others, transcribed by Bach for solo keyboard (edited by Czerny, Griepenkerl, and Roitzsch).

Edited by Czerny, Griepenkerl and Roitzsch. Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!