Johann Sebastian Bach: 21 Pieces for Clarinet trans. Giampieri

Special Offer  

RRP: £8.50
Now: £7.23

Catalogue No: ER 00262100
ISMN: M-041-82621-9
Shop Product Code: 112260V
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Bestsellers - Bach Bestsellers

Publisher: Ricordi

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014-20178 
Contains 21 pieces for clarinet by JS Bach transcribed from the original Partitas, Suites and Sonatas for Violin and Cello by Alamiro Giampieri.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!