Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Cello Suites Arr. for Guitar by Sasaki

$35.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M223317030
Shop Product Code: 152698Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
6 Cello Suites Arr. for Guitar by Sasaki

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Zen-On

More Product Details

More Product Details

Six of Johann Sebastian Bach's most popular Cello suites arranged for Guitar by Tadashi Sasaki. These Cello Solos perfectly translate to the guitar as the instruments share the same pitch range and there are many chordal structures to bring out different voicings, which suits the guitar as a harmonic instrument. This volume contains the complete works of suites BWV 1007 to BWV 1012.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!