Bach, Johann Sebastian: Little Music Book of Anna Magdalena Bach (BWV Anh.122)


Catalogue No: 7984
Shop Product Code: 013668U

Status: Usually despatched within 7-10 days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Stainer & Bell

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 20 easy pieces for piano including: Minuets in F, G, Bb, A Minor, C Minor, D Minor, G Minor, Polonaise in F, Rondo in G Minor, 4 Polonaises in G Minor, March in D, March in G, Musette in D, March in Eb, Polonaise in D Minor, Solo for the Cembalo in Eb and Minuet in D Minor.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!