• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ten pieces in first position transcribed for cello and piano by Charles Krane. Includes 'March In D', 'Andante' and 'Minuet In C'.

You may be interested in

  • Finzi, Gerald
    Cello Concerto Op 40 (piano reduction for cello & piano with solo part)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications