$7.93 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 129541
Shop Product Code: 1560343
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Bach For The Recorder

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Crepax

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Ricordi

More Product Details

More Product Details

The main attraction of this volume is that all the pieces are for unaccompanied recorder. The items are taken from the 6 Suites by JS Bach for solo cello, one of the great German composer's most beautiful works, & a masterpiece of instrumental music for all time. The transcriptions are for treble recorder which, because of its round & pleasing tone, is the instrument most suited to these passages; however, by a simple transposition to a fifth above, these can also be played by the descant recor

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!