Catalogue No: 9780193552845
Shop Product Code: 0038455
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Spiegl

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014-20176 
These arrangements of movements from the sonatas and partitas and suites of J.S Bach. Flautists will find the pieces bristling with problems of phrasing, articulation and breath control. However they are musically more rewarding than the studies specifically composed by the Flute virtuosi of the past.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!