Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No4 Bwv1049 Recorder 2

$5.23 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: OB4066REC2
Shop Product Code: 1874048
Brandenburg Concerto No4 Bwv1049 Recorder 2

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Youth Orchestra

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

These new editions were based on surviving autographic source material - some of which, for the Fifth Concerto for example, has been taken into account for the first time - and the 'Neue Bach-Ausgabe' (NBA). Moreover, they also make use of relevant 18th-century theoretical writings for editorial additions and observations on performance practice." Recorder 2 part.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!