Johann Sebastian Bach: Cello Suites (6) Edt For Saxophone

$20.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 7040
Shop Product Code: 127907B
Cello Suites (6) Edt For Saxophone

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Arranger: Kynaston

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Advance Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains Trent Kynaston's transcriptions for Saxophone of JS Bach's Six Suites for Cello. The book also contains a comprehensive preface giving a very informative insight into the music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!