Johann Sebastian Bach: Six Unaccompanied Cello Suites arranged for Guitar

$33.10 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 96743
Shop Product Code: 142250G
Six Unaccompanied Cello Suites arranged for Guitar

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Yates

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Guitar 2016-20198
Based upon historical performance practices, as well as modern day guitar performance techniques, this edition of J.S. Bach's Six Suites For Cello, arranged by Stanley Yates, presents a new approach to arranging, interpreting and performing the music of J.S.Bach on the modern guitar.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!