Johann Sebastian Bach: Twelve Chorales for descant recorder & basso continuo

Special Offer  

RRP: £11.50
Now: £10.93

Catalogue No: BA8088
Shop Product Code: 221836W

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20201 


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!