Johann Sebastian Bach: Classic Composer Intermediate To Advanced

$11.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 77701
Shop Product Code: 1752212
Classic Composer Intermediate To Advanced

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Santorella

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 14 pieces for piano edited by Erika Feuchtner Macris. Titles featured are: Allemande Bouree No.1 Bouree No.2 Conce rto Italiano Part 3 Courante Gavotte No.1 Invention No.3 Invention in G Minor Menuet from Partita Prelude in D Prelude in F Toccata

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!