$20.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 40823
Shop Product Code: 259938A
Classic Mallet Trios - Bach

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Slawson, Brian

Department: Drums & Percussion - Timpani & Tuned Percussion

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

4 Classics arranged for Orchestra Bells, Vibraphone and Marimba. Music by Johann Sebastian Bach arranged by Brian Slawson. The enclosed works from the Baroque era may also be performed as a four-movement work as listed - Musette, "Sheep May Safely Graze", Minuet in G, Gavotte. Score and parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!