Johann Sebastian Bach: Courante & Gavotte Suite In C D/D/T/B Recorde


Catalogue No: CRS1
Shop Product Code: 141577D

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: M S M Music Publishers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Courante and Gavotte from Suite in C by JS Bach is arranged here as a quartet by Alex Ayre for Sopranino Descant Treble and Bass Recorders.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!